Download Album Zip

ALBUM: Rubi Rose – For The Streets [Zip File]


Rubi Rose drops a new ALBUM titled For The Streets so download here fast.

Above all Download ALBUM Rubi Rose – For The Streets Below: 👇


1. Intro / Cardi B Interlude
2. He In His Feelings
3. Back In The Booth
4. Bailar
5. The Truth
6. Whole Lotta Liquor (feat. Future & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
7. Papi
8. Viral



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *