Home / arsenal / Carabao Cup: Arsenal, Chelsea, Man Utd discover opponents [Full fixtures]

Carabao Cup: Arsenal, Chelsea, Man Utd discover opponents [Full fixtures]

The attracts for the second and third rounds of this season’s Carabao Cup have been concluded on Sunday.

Like the primary spherical, the second spherical is regionalised, that means golf equipment are cut up into North and South sections.

The draw nevertheless stay unseeded, that means any aspect can face one other from the identical area.

The seven Premier League groups competing in Europe – Liverpool, Manchester Metropolis, Manchester United, Chelsea, Leicester Metropolis, Tottenham Hotspur and Arsenal – enter within the third spherical.

🎴Read Also▶️
Bill seeking legalisation of industrial hemp passes second reading

Second Spherical Draw – North

Burnley vs Sheffield United

Burton Albion vs Aston Villa

Bradford Metropolis vs Lincoln Metropolis

Leeds United vs Hull Metropolis

Everton vs Salford Metropolis

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Stoke Metropolis

Rochdale vs Sheffield Wednesday

West Bromwich Albion vs Harrogate City

Middlesbrough vs Barnsley

Derby County vs Preston North Finish

Newcastle United vs Blackburn Rovers

Morecambe vs Oldham Athletic

Fleetwood City vs Port Vale

Second Spherical Draw – South

🎴Read Also▶️
Samsung unveils improvements for shipbuilding

West Ham United vs Charlton Athletic

Ipswich City vs Fulham

Oxford United vs Watford

Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace

Leyton Orient vs Plymouth Argyle

Southampton vs Brentford

Bristol Metropolis vs Northampton City

Studying vs Luton City

Millwall vs Cheltenham City

Brighton and Hove Albion vs Portsmouth

Newport County vs Cambridge United

Gillingham vs Coventry Metropolis

Third Spherical Draw

Derby County or Preston vs Brighton or Portsmouth

Ipswich or Fulham vs Rochdale or Sheffield Wednesday

Manchester Metropolis vs Bournemouth or Crystal Palace

🎴Read Also▶️
Magda Wierzycka on the intense spots for South Africa

Millwall or Cheltenham vs Burnley or Sheffield United

Chelsea vs Middlesbrough or Barnsley

Wolves or Stoke Metropolis vs Gillingham or Coventry Metropolis

Leicester Metropolis vs Arsenal

West Brom or Harrogate vs Southampton or Brentford

Newport County or Cambridge United vs Oxford United or Watford

Fleetwood or Port Vale vs Everton or Salford Metropolis

Leyton Orient or Plymouth vs Tottenham Hotspur

West Ham or Charlton vs Leeds United or Hull Metropolis

About Hotgist

Check Also

Buhari hosts Sultan of Sokoto says his govt wont tolerate - Buhari hosts Sultan of Sokoto, says his govt won't tolerate ethnic, religious prejudice

Buhari hosts Sultan of Sokoto, says his govt won’t tolerate ethnic, religious prejudice

President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday warned that stoking ethnic and non secular prejudices won’t augur …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *